813.437.6437
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

Customer Reviews

4.5
894 reviews
5
719
4
57
3
20
2
22
1
76
destevez283 Avatar
destevez283
1/03/2021 - DealerRater

"Very friendly service from the minute i arrived to the..." Very friendly service from the minute i arrived to the minute i left, made me feel welcomed and comfortable woud love to do service again with Elijah!

Micvinwa Avatar
Micvinwa
1/03/2021 - DealerRater

"Service department was great. The service rep was better..." Service department was great. The service rep was better than the average ones I get. He actually asked me if I had any coupons for my service verses others that just want to ring up an expensive bill. He also told me about the different services offered and how they differed. I am normally not too satisfied here but this gentleman made a difference in my returning

thomasc.lloyd Avatar
thomasc.lloyd
1/03/2021 - DealerRater

"Had a terrific experience working with salesperson..." Had a terrific experience working with salesperson Michael Alvarado and Finance Manager DJ Khalid. Truck was ready for me upon arrival to test drive, and most of the numbers were done ahead of time. Beautiful dealership as well, with a bistro and TVs to watch for the few minutes I had to wait. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking at purchasing a vehicle.

hondaowner Avatar
hondaowner
1/03/2021 - DealerRater

"I was greeted promptly upon arrival for my scheduled..." I was greeted promptly upon arrival for my scheduled service. The service on my vehicle was completed quickly and the service personnel was very courteous.

David S. Avatar
David S.
1/03/2021 - Facebook

I just wanted to leave a review which i never do but i want to point out this person this person actually went above and beyond to make my experience truly exceptional Melissa Walters in service literally went above and beyond ,asked her everything every question did not hesitate to answer every question and she even surprised me with my second key which i been waiting for like 6 months for it I really appreciate Melissa for her hard work and dedication towards customers its the little things that make me happy and i am very pleased with her i will definitely be back to see her thank you !

Johnny O. Avatar
Johnny O.
1/03/2021 - Google

Consistency x 3, comes to mind as I was sitting in the waiting room for a bit. I'm at 171K miles right now and hoping to reach the 300K miles on my 2014 CRV, just as Brandon Honda helped me get that with my 2006 Civic. I'm confident that they will. TY Brandon Honda Team

Guru C. Avatar
Guru C.
1/03/2021 - Google

I have purchased a new Honda CR-V at this location, I am extremely satisfied with the service. Everyone was very professional and polite. My sales person Julio Ledesma was very polite , knowledgeable, attentive and answered all my questions patiently. The finance manager DJ as well was very helpful with Honda financing. Overall a great stress free experience with this dealer. I would definitely recommend this place.

Elisabeth T. Avatar
Elisabeth T.
1/03/2021 - Google

I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Brandon Honda and couldn't be more pleased! I was introduced to Jose Alvarez by the relationship manager, Matthew Damico, who made sure we were taken care of during a very busy time of year for them.Jose worked diligently with us to reach a fair deal with which we were comfortable, going so far as to sacrifice profit for customer satisfaction. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and professional, and really expedited the process so that I was home with my "new" car in no time! On a personal note, I was very relieved to find that the dealership took our safety seriously, with each associate wearing a mask and keeping us distanced from other customers even in a busy environment.Overall, I would strongly recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a good deal with wonderful people, and I will certainly give them my business in the future!

Terri T. Avatar
Terri T.
1/03/2021 - Google

I was torn between a Toyota or a Honda. The Toyota Dealer employee was very nice and attentive. I then went to Brandon Honda and was lucky enough to get Derik, He was polite and very knowledgeable. The Honda seemed like a heavier car and less driving noise. So, because of Derik I went with the Honda. I probably would have gone back to Toyota if I did not get Derik to help me. We went through the numbers several times and we were able to come to an agreement. If you go to Honda Brandon ask for Derik, he is a tall young man with lots of manners. If he does not know the answer to your question he will find out rather than making something up. I hope he is still around when I buy my next car. I also want to mention Luis, The finance manager. I was ready to pay cash for the car but he talked me into financing it at 1.9%. I can't go wrong with that. He also put me into a 100,000 or 10 year warranty on anything that goes wrong with the car. He assured me it was for ANYTHING!! I will definitely need that since I plan to keep the car for a long time. I hope I have his name right because he took a lot of time with me. I liked him from the get go. I was at the dealership for quite a while. I have a blood sugar problem and Luis offered me something to eat. I was very grateful for that.

Ram R. Avatar
Ram R.
1/03/2021 - Google

********BUYERS BEWARE - DO NOT BUY CARS FROM BRANDON HONDA*******They will rip you off with hidden fees and unnecessary warranty such as key replacement warranty (I don't need this the car came with 2 keys), they don't even do safety checks/inspections on their cars before selling them, I had to come back so the nitrogen could be topped off on all 4 tires, tire balance and alignment

John C. Avatar
John C.
1/03/2021 - Google

Sales: Matt Damico is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for your help Matt!

micheal m. Avatar
micheal m.
1/02/2021 - Google

If you walk into brandon honda Matt damico is your guy help us out to get into a 2020 accord really professinal great customer service

AJ M. Avatar
AJ M.
1/02/2021 - Google

I was in need for a new car with an impossible trade pay off an Matt Damico hook me up with a great deal an found me the car I wanted & needed. Thanks again. If anyone needs a new car need to ask for Matt he is the man!!!

joshua c. Avatar
joshua c.
1/02/2021 - Google

If you haven’t visited Brandon Honda and you are interested in buying a New or Certified pre-own vehicle, please do yourself a favor and schedule an appointment with their Sales staff. I can honestly say that Brandon Honda provided the best service I’ve ever experienced at any dealership. A shout out to Nick Shaw, a Relationship Manager who went over and beyond to make sure I was aware of all the features on the vehicle. I never felt rushed, pressured, or uncomfortable throughout the entire process. My concerns were listened to and my questions were answered honestly. This is the type of atmosphere you should expect when you visit. I enjoyed my experience overall and learned so much. I look forward to coming back to Brandon Honda to purchase my next vehicle.

Nicholas S. Avatar
Nicholas S.
1/02/2021 - Google

Thank you guys for the amazing experience and service, especially to the best sales man out there, Alex C., who made sure I left there happy and with a great deal. After owning 3 Honda Civics, it was time for an upgrade. I needed something a little bigger, but was afraid I couldn’t do it because I only owned my 2020 Civic Hatchback for 11 months. But Alex made it happen and now I’m ridin around in a new 2020 Accord Sport. I’ve owned 4 Honda’s in 5 years and would never buy another brand. Thank you to everyone in sales and service, especially Alex C., Ray, and Allen! Y’all are the bomb and I’ll definitely be coming back!

Juan P. Avatar
Juan P.
1/02/2021 - Facebook

We bought our new Pilot from them, and the service was amazing!

Brownda1995 Avatar
Brownda1995
1/02/2021 - DealerRater

"This is a wonderful dealership. This is the second..." This is a wonderful dealership. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them. Brandon Williams was a great sales representative and very helpful.

Aly13 Avatar
Aly13
1/02/2021 - DealerRater

"Just came in for an oil change and Maverick took care of..." Just came in for an oil change and Maverick took care of me. Quick, easy, and great service per usual for Brandon Honda. Thanks Maverick.

MevlanaCamurdan Avatar
MevlanaCamurdan
1/02/2021 - DealerRater

"I took my Pilot to Brandon Honda for regular service..." I took my Pilot to Brandon Honda for regular service right before the New Year's Eve. Even though it was very busy, Augustine Cardona was very helpful to make sure to complete the service in a timely manner.

kibbles Avatar
kibbles
1/02/2021 - DealerRater

"This is our third experience with Brandon Honda and like..." This is our third experience with Brandon Honda and like the others it was excellent Our sales person, Brandon Williams, was knowledgeable, patient and pleasant. Our only criticism is the the process takes entirely too long to purchase. You need to find a way to reduce the number of signatures required to complete the purchase.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 67
  • >