813.437.6437
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

Customer Reviews

4.5
1495 reviews
5
1258
4
73
3
26
2
25
1
113
vonjerv Avatar
vonjerv
4/10/2021 - DealerRater

"We had a great buying experience with salesman Brandon..." We had a great buying experience with salesman Brandon Black for our 2021 CR-V. Financing was also a smooth process with a man I believe is named Chris. Shoutout to Sales Manager Constantine. No pressure, no hassles.

Batistajenika Avatar
Batistajenika
4/10/2021 - DealerRater

"I had the pleasure of working with Bill. He was a very..." I had the pleasure of working with Bill. He was a very sweet man and straight to the point! I will definitely recommend him if anyone I know needs a new vehicle. Thank you sir!

chris Avatar
chris
4/09/2021 - DealerRater

"Chris did an excellent job of getting in touch with me..." Chris did an excellent job of getting in touch with me after I expressed interest online. He set up an appointment, and checked in beforehand to assure we were still on. He listened to my requirements, and worked to meet them. I highly recommend Chris Weiss.

Lattelover Avatar
Lattelover
4/09/2021 - DealerRater

"Great service in the installation of several add ons for..." Great service in the installation of several add ons for my new Pilot. Although there were several add ons, the work was completed in a timely manner - overall service seemed less busy in the afternoon - that was nice. Personnel are always friendly and personable - Carina made sure everything was done perfectly.

Kbhesq Avatar
Kbhesq
4/09/2021 - DealerRater

"They have this down to perfection! Minimum contact, fast..." They have this down to perfection! Minimum contact, fast and courteous. Texts from Mike Hudak kept me informed and my car was right there to drive away. What could be better?

Professor Avatar
Professor
4/09/2021 - DealerRater

"Excellent service. Concerned staff. No hassles. The..." Excellent service. Concerned staff. No hassles. The repair was done n a timely fashion and great text and phone communication to keep me informed at all times

jeffreysmith104 Avatar
jeffreysmith104
4/08/2021 - DealerRater

"This is our third Honda purchased from Brandon Honda...." This is our third Honda purchased from Brandon Honda. Their selection is great and our salesperson was so pleasant to deal with. If you need service you can always trust Rachel Van Hart and her team to treat you right.

Phuong817 Avatar
Phuong817
4/08/2021 - DealerRater

"Augustine is the freaking man!!! Can absolutely be..." Augustine is the freaking man!!! Can absolutely be trusted! Whatever he suggest, I never second guess him. Always go above and beyond! Your go to rep!

GA Avatar
GA
4/08/2021 - DealerRater

"Outstanding customer service from Pete Epple! Pete was..." Outstanding customer service from Pete Epple! Pete was friendly, patient, professional and very helpful. I will recommend him for good service. Again Pete, thank you.

Alix D. Avatar
Alix D.
4/07/2021 - Google

Matt Damico was awesome today. I had a stressful week trying to find a car. Matt ended my search and got me the car I really wanted!!!So update. Once I got the car home it had many issues and then Mr. Matt tried his best to get in my pants and the car had many issues!!! For the way I was treated they agreed to settle the car for 8000 cash since it was listed under 8000. They then backed out and I am now going back today to take back my 8000 dollars and sue there company. The men here are slime balls. Also I have every bit of proof I need through texts with three of the employees. Do yourself a favor and stay away from this awful place!!!!

Jasmin P. Avatar
Jasmin P.
4/07/2021 - Google

I been to Brandon Honda twice and always had a great experience. everyone is very polite with a smile and go over beyond to make sure you get the car and service you want. The word NO I cant help you doesn't exist for anyone at Brandon Honda. My whole family have purchased a car at this dealer. I highly recommended the to anyone. Thank you guys for being great. God bless.

Sarai R. Avatar
Sarai R.
4/07/2021 - Google

Brandon was very attentive, courteous and friendly. Great and straightforward service!

TomKF Avatar
TomKF
4/07/2021 - Google

I bought my CRV last June using the internet and phone. My sales associate walked me through all the steps including my trade. He deliverd the vehicle to me in Fort Myers and drove back to Brandon with my trade. Awesome.Because of COVID, Monday April 5th was my first complimentary mainteance appointment. Peter Epple was my advisor and he got me in and out early! Double Awesome!! Brandon Honda is worth the drive from Fort Myers. Thanks! Semper Fi to all Marines!

Shelton C. Avatar
Shelton C.
4/07/2021 - Google

I recently bought a 2021 Honda Civic Sport Hatchback from Brandon Honda. Jannelle was able to quickly handle my trade in quickly and professionally. She was very friendly, engaging and super easy to work with. She even helped my dad get another car after my purchase was finished! It was a great experience and if you’re looking into buying a Honda make sure you go and see her. She’s the best saleswoman they have over at Brandon Honda!

Ram R. Avatar
Ram R.
4/07/2021 - Google

***********BUYERS BEWARE - DO NOT BUY CARS FROM BRANDON HONDA**********They will rip you off with hidden fees and unnecessary warranty such as key replacement warranty (I don't need this the car came with 2 keys) and charge you with savy then they don't even do safety checks/inspections on their cars before selling them, I had to come back so the nitrogen could be topped off on all 4 tires, 4 tire balance and alignment

Eric Y. Avatar
Eric Y.
4/07/2021 - Google

The battery on my Honda Civic Type R needed replaced. I called the Brandon Honda Service Dept and they told me to come right in. My Service Manager, Ryan Foster, is awesome! He got me in and out with a new battery installed in record time!

Cloubriel3 Avatar
Cloubriel3
4/07/2021 - DealerRater

"I'm so happy with my Honda. Had a great experience,..." I'm so happy with my Honda. Had a great experience, excellent service and the salesman gave me a box of pastry, mask and two Honda key chain.

Kenny222 Avatar
Kenny222
4/07/2021 - DealerRater

"I am happy with Auggie as my service advisor. He takes..." I am happy with Auggie as my service advisor. He takes his time to go over what I need for my Honda pilot and helps me to make the best decision. I don't mind waiting as long as he is there and I would rather not come in when he is not there. He is very professional and he listens. Thank you, Augie.

bjm26 Avatar
bjm26
4/07/2021 - DealerRater

"We think our salesperson, Chris Irvin is great to work..." We think our salesperson, Chris Irvin is great to work with.. Second car from Chris. He goes above and beyond. Always very helpful. 5 *****. Stars to Chris....

Mimi Avatar
Mimi
4/07/2021 - DealerRater

"So happy with Honda service department. I needed a few..." So happy with Honda service department. I needed a few things done to my car and Carina Burr was very helpful. She kept me advised as to what was going go and how much longer it would take. I was in and out of the dealership in less than 1 1/2 hours. Thank you Carina for making me feel like a VIP and for your kindness.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 107
  • >